PSA

It’s getting close! I leave in less than two weeks!

If you’d like to stay in touch by email, you can reach me at:

ksmiley (at) alumni.stanford.edu

-OR-

kira.smiley (at) myldsmail.net

-OR-

Sister Kira Smiley
Japan Tokyo South Mission
1-7-7 Kichijoji, Higashi-cho
Musashino-shi, Tokyo 180-0002

Japan

Kira & map

disclaimer: may or may not be able to beep me

キラ

p.s. I’ll be experiencing the life of a semi-tech hermit. I won’t be using fb, iMessage, snapchat, twitter (did I ever?), Instagram, carrier pigeon, Skype, bottle in the ocean, or any forms of communication besides letters, post cards, and email! So use those if you want to reach me.

Leave a Reply

